Upcoming Events

Fri, 04/01/2016 - 8:00am to Sun, 04/03/2016 - 5:00pm
Morro Bay
Stand Up Paddleboarding (SUP) Instructor Course 
  • April 1st-April 3rd
  • 8-5pm daily 
  • Morro Bay 
  • $400
 
Level 1/2 SUP ICW (American Canoe Association)
 
spacer
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 8:00am to Mon, 08/11/2014 - 4:00pm
Morro Bay

Come join us for Kayak Camp 2014!! It is your turn to go to camp. This time we will be having fun and focused on your paddling needs. Ben Lawry has designed the camp around each paddler's goals. The camp is limited to 10 paddlers.

spacer
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 8:00pm to Sun, 07/20/2014 - 6:00pm
Big Sur Coast

A unique kayak fishing trip! We will be boarding the Black Pearl out of Morro Bay landing for two days of kayak fishing along the Big Sur Coastline. 

spacer
Sat, 05/31/2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Coast Aquarium -Avila Beach

Come join us as Matt Krizan shares his amazing adventure! He paddled over 1,000 miles along California from the Oregon Border to the Mexican border.

spacer
Sat, 05/31/2014 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Shell Beach California

 We are pleased to welcome Matt Krizan to the Central Coast. He will be co-teaching a coastal navigation class for all paddlers on Saturday May 31st from 9am-3pm. Matt completed the entire California Coastline last October-November 2013 solo! He used map, compass and GPS.

spacer
Sun, 10/13/2013 -
7:00am to 11:00am
Avila Beach to Pismo Pier

Please join the Surfrider foundation and your fellow paddlers in the 20th anniversary of the Ken Harmount Pier to Pier paddle. This event raises money for the Junior Lifeguard programs of San Luis Obispo County. 

spacer
Wed, 09/25/2013 - 10:15am to Sun, 09/29/2013 - 10:15am
Bend Oregon

Come join us at the American Canoe Association's National paddlesports conference. Momentum Paddle Sports will be presenting and would love to see you. There will be great instructors, lots of on water classes as well as connecting with paddlers from around the world. 

spacer
Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:30am to Sun, 09/15/2013 - 4:30pm
Morro Bay

Come join us for a 3-day instructional camp with Ben Lawry, ACA Instructor trainer.

spacer
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 9:00am to Thu, 08/08/2013 - 12:00pm
Pismo Beach

Sign up for a Stand Up Paddle Boarding camp through the city of Pismo Beach this summer!

spacer
Tue, 07/16/2013 - 9:00am to Thu, 07/18/2013 - 3:00am
Shell Beach

What is your child doing this summer? How about spending time outside and playing in and on the ocean with out Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP) camp for kids ages 13-17? This camp will go over all the skills for flatwater paddling and a bit of surfing an SUP.

spacer

Pages